TNFJ.com Staff

EAFCA
      Webmaster: Giorgio Volpi                          eafca@tnfj.com
Euro 25
      Webmaster:  Jarle Magnus Henriksen
      Graphics:     Ryan Buick
      Ballot Holders 2000 :
                          Manuel Arana
                          Fred Armstrong
                          Peter Brugnani
                          Ryan Buick
                          Steve Fickert
                          Scott G. Frear
                          Giovanni Ganci
                          Chris Gauvreau
                          Val Gunn
                          Christopher-Eric Houben
                          Vincent Lelard
                          Juha Liedes
                          Chris Merritt
                          Roope Noronen
                          Ian Radcliffe
                          Joerg Schlueter
                          Giorgio Volpi
                          Andrew Whitley
                          Mike Wyatt
      jarlemagnus@tnfj.com
      ryanb@undercenter.f9.co.uk

      arana@menta.net
      armstrong.enterprise@swipnet.se
      peterbob@eresmas.net
      ryanb@undercenter.f9.co.uk
      coachfickert@hotmail.com
      sfrear@hotmail.com
      giovanni.ganci@uni-bocconi.it
      coachcg@hotmail.com
      Vgunn@aol.com
      houben@aon.at
      lelardon@aol.com
      juha.liedes@sci.fi
      coachmerritt@hotmail.com
      rnoronen@helsinki.fi
      headcoach@swipnet.se
      J_Schlueter@t-online.de
      volpi@ticino.com
      awhitley@athletes-inc.com
      mike.wyatt@main-rheiner.de
European Forum
      Webmaster: Jarle Magnus Henriksen       webmaster@tnfj.com
      Graphics:     Ryan Buick                              ryanb@undercenter.f9.co.uk
The Norwegian Football Junkie
   .  Webmaster: Jarle Magnus Henriksen       webmaster@tnfj.com
      Graphics:     Ryan Buick                              ryanb@undercenter.f9.co.uk
      News Editor, Norway: Morten Midtsund       morten@tnfj.com

Back to TNFJ main page