Euro 25

Back to Main Page

Organizing Committee

The OC aims to become a three-person committee that will hold many responsibilities. They are:

- Contact persons for the ballot-holders
- Counting ballots & compiling the poll
- Publishing the poll
- Administrating the Euro 25 voting booth forum & e-mail accounts
- Media relations for the poll
- Anything else that deals with administrating the Euro 25 poll.

In short, they are the backbone of our process.

Interested in being on the Organizing Committee ?

This year the OC will consist of three members, at this time there is one:

Name: Jarle Magnus Henriksen
Responsibility: Website, e-mail account, publishing
Background: Secretary, NoAFF. Head Coach, Norway jr. Coach, Oslo Vikings
Country: Norway
Nationality: Norwegian

About Euro 25
Ballot holders
Voting process

For Fans
Press Releases
Back to This Week
Discuss EuroBowl
Discuss Rankings

For Ballot Holders
Voting guidelines
The Clock Page
Contact List
E-mail OC
Enter voting booth
Code of ethics

European Forum
Main page
The Forum
The Forum, section 2
Links Europe
Links International
Links News & Top Teams

Mail administrator

Sports Scores:

Advertise - Football Network - Euro 25 Staff - Privacy Policy - Terms of Use
2000-2001 Euro 25. All rights reserved.